Anzac Animal War Dogs

Here is my work about how dogs were used during wars.

3 thoughts on “Anzac Animal War Dogs

  1. Kia ora Te Rongopai ko Nyah toku ingoa ko whakahīhi au I tō mahi ko War Dogs.
    I am amazed you learned how the Military works with War Dogs.
    If you were in the Military, what dog would you use? I would use a German shepherd.

  2. Kia ora Te Rongopai, my name is DJ i was suprised to know that they were also good at tracking down food aswell as being a good guard dog if you had a dog what would it be? mine would be a great dane.

  3. Kia Ora Te Rongopai my name Is Taku I go to Paihia School. I really like this blog post because I love dogs and I never thought they were used in the war to find enemies. The picture of your dog looks so cool. If you could have any dog what will yours be? Mine would be a Rottweiler.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *